Appartement de luxe flambant neuf de 1 chambre sur un complexe de golf de classe mondiale vraiment unique
Voir toutes les photos
Tourner pour
voir la galerie
  • My Portugal Property

    Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

    C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

    • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
    • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
    • Synchronisez tous vos appareils
  • My Portugal Property

    Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

    C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

    • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
    • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
    • Synchronisez tous vos appareils
  • My Portugal Property

    Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

    C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

    • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
    • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
    • Synchronisez tous vos appareils
Informations clés Faire une enquête

€ 781.200 £ 660.431 $ 837.416

Référence PP4178

Loule, Central Algarve

Appartement

1 chambres

Construit en: n/a

195m2 taille de la construction

€ 4.006 £ 3.386 $ 4.294 prix par m2 construite

Appartement de luxe flambant neuf de 1 chambre sur un complexe de golf de classe mondiale vraiment unique

€ 781.200 £ 660.431 $ 837.416

Sauvegarder cette propriété Enregistré
Évaluez la propriété
Créer la note

Informations clés

Référence: PP4178

Appartement

Loule, Central Algarve

1 chambres

1 salles de bains

Statut de propriété: Développeur

Construit en: n/a

195m2 taille de la construction

€ 4.006 £ 3.386 $ 4.294 prix par m2 construite

Toute nouvelle collection d’appartements de luxe de 1 et 2 chambres actuellement en construction, un design et une qualité de construction exceptionnels avec des installations et des équipements haut de gamme , dont l’achèvement est prévu pour le printemps 2023 avec un rendement garanti de 5% pendant 5 ans.

Situé sur ce qui est en passe d’être un complexe de golf de premier plan au milieu de 150 acres de campagne sereine dans un paysage isolé et naturel de collines verdoyantes, de rivières, de forêts luxuriantes de chênes-lièges et de chênes. Un complexe hôtelier à faible densité où la durabilité, l’environnement et le respect de la nature et du patrimoine local sont au cœur de la station. Le concept global de l’Ombria Resort est une destination en contact avec l’Algarve authentique.

Profitez du meilleur des deux mondes, d’une maison de vacances parfaitement gérée et d’un revenu locatif garanti. La gestion de marque vous assure une arrivée parfaite, tandis que votre propriété et sa location sont entièrement prises en charge après votre départ. Il suffit de tourner la clé et de se détendre.

Ces appartements touristiques en pleine propriété sont entièrement gérés par Viceroy Hotel & Resorts et offrent un rendement locatif minimum garanti de 5% par an pendant les 5 premières années (avant impôts et net de charges). Les propriétaires peuvent utiliser leur appartement jusqu’à 70 jours par an.

Les propriétaires bénéficieront d'un accès aux installations du complexe telles que l'installation sportive, le club pour enfants, le service de sécurité 24 heures sur 24 et des réductions sur le golf au restaurant du club-house et à la boutique du golf. L’occasion d’acquérir une propriété unique dans un endroit tranquille en harmonie avec les montagnes pittoresques. 

L’Ombria Resort, dont l’ouverture est prévue pour le début de l’année 2022, offrira une expérience de golf historique avec un parcours de golf de 18 trous, par 71, où la nature a été entièrement intégrée à l’expérience de jeu pour offrir un défi et un cadre diversifiés. Il s’agit de l’une des plus belles stations balnéaires du Portugal, où les joueurs pourront profiter des installations exceptionnelles d’un hôtel haut de gamme, d’un choix infini d’activités sportives et du climat idéal toute l’année d’un terrain de golf de l’intérieur de l’Algarve.

Niché au cœur de l’Algarve, entouré de réserves naturelles et de villages pittoresques aux murs blancs, il est facile d’accès à quelques minutes en voiture de certaines des plages de sable doré les plus exceptionnelles de l’Algarve et à 20 minutes en voiture de l’aéroport de Faro.

Détails de l'immobilier

  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Jardin
  • Meublé
  • Chauffage
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Parking souterrain
  • Salon
  • Terrasse / balcon
  • Salle à manger
  • Salle de gymnastique
  • Débarras
  • Nouveau développement
  • Propriété de luxe
  • Offre de superbes vues
  • Vue sur le golf
  • Soleil du matin
  • Soleil du soir
  • Proximité des bars / restaurants
  • Proximité du golf

L'efficacité énergétique

  • A+
  • A
  • B
  • B-
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G

La cote de consommation montre l'efficacité énergétique d'un bâtiment sur ​​une échelle de A à G. Les maisons les plus efficaces - qui devraient avoir les factures de carburant les plus bas - sont dans la bande A, alors que les maisons les plus inefficaces sont dans la bande G.

Informations clés

Référence: PP4178

Appartement

Loule, Central Algarve

1 chambres

1 salles de bains

Statut de propriété: Développeur

Construit en: n/a

195m2 taille de la construction

€ 4.006 £ 3.386 $ 4.294 prix par m2 construite

Mortgage Calculator

Taxes and Expense : € 0.00
Loan amount : € 0.00
Your monthly payments : € 0.00

Loule, Central Algarve

 Loule,  Central Algarve

Loulé est célèbre dans tout le Portugal pour accueillir le plus grand et le plus flamboyant carnaval de style brésilien chaque année avant Pâques. Au moment du carnaval, la ville se transforme en une fête envoûtante de couleurs, de musique et de danse. L'événement attire des gens de toute l'Algarve qui viennent assister aux processions et se joindre à l'ambiance festive.

Lire la suite

 Loule,  Central Algarve

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette propriété?

Parlez à n'importe qui dans notre équipe et nous serons heureux de vous aider.
Envoyez votre demande par maintenant.

Cordialement,
Larisa Marin

Faire une enquête Faire une offre Demandez un rappel!

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

Create a My Portugal Property profile

It's free to use and allows you to:

  • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
  • Save & Rate your favourite properties
  • Save relevant searches

My Portugal Property

Create account

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

We have sent you a link to reset your password - please check your email account.

See the gallery
Rotate to
see gallery
Key information Make an enquiry

€ 630,350 £ 556,375 $ 751,662

Reference PP4178

Loule, Central Algarve

Apartment

1 Bedrooms

Built in: n/a

135m2 Build size

€ 4,669 £ 4,121 $ 5,567 / m2 build

Brand New Luxury 1-Bed Apartment On A Truly Unique World-Class Golf Resort

€ 630,350 £ 556,375 $ 751,662

Save property Saved
Rate property
Write a note

Key information

Reference: PP4178

Apartment

Loule, Central Algarve

1 Bedrooms

1 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Developer

Built in: n/a

135m2 Build size

€ 4,669 £ 4,121 $ 5,567 / m2 build

Brand new collection of 1 & 2-bedroom luxury apartments currently under construction, exceptional design and build quality with high-end fixtures and fittings throughout, due for completion early 2022 with a guaranteed 5% return for 5 years.

Located on what is set to be a world-leading golf resort amidst 150 acres of serene countryside in a secluded and natural landscape of rolling green hills, rivers, lush cork and oak forests. A low-density resort development where sustainability, the environment and support of nature and local heritage lie at the heart of the resort. The overall concept for Ombria Resort is a destination that is in touch with the authentic Algarve.

Enjoy the best of both worlds, a perfectly managed holiday home and a guaranteed rental income. Branded management ensures you the perfect arrival, while your property and its rental, is completely taken care of after you leave. Simply turn the key and relax.

These freehold touristic apartments are fully managed by Viceroy Hotel & Resorts and offer a guaranteed minimum rental return of 5% per year for the first 5 years (pre-tax and net of expenses). The owners can use their apartment for up to 70 days per year.

Property owners will benefit from access to the resort facilities such as the sports facility, kid's club, 24h security service and golf discounts at the clubhouse restaurant and golf pro shop. An opportunity to acquire a unique property in a tranquil location in tune with the picturesque mountains. 

Planned to open in early 2022, Ombria Resort will offer a landmark golf experience with an 18-hole, par 71 signature golf course where nature has been fully integrated into the play experience to provide a diverse challenge and setting. Set to be one of the finest resorts in Portugal where players will enjoy the outstanding facilities of a premium branded hotel, an endless choice of sporting activities and the perfect all-year-round climate of an inland Algarve golf course.

Nestled in the heart of the Algarve, enclosed by nature reserves and picturesque, white-walled villages, easy access just a short drive to some of the Algarves most exceptional golden sand beaches and 20 minutes drive from Faro airport.

Features

  • Pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Garden
  • Furnished
  • Heating
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Underground Parking
  • Reception room
  • Terrace/Balcony
  • Covered dining area
  • Gym
  • Storage room
  • New development
  • Luxury property
  • Features great views
  • Golf views
  • Morning sun
  • Evening sun
  • Near bars / restaurants
  • Near a golf course

Energy rating

  • A+
  • A
  • B
  • B-
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G

The energy rating shows the energy efficiency of a building on a scale of A to G. The most efficient homes – which should have the lowest fuel bills – are in band A, whereas the most inefficient homes are in band G.

Key information

Reference: PP4178

Apartment

Loule, Central Algarve

1 Bedrooms

1 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Developer

Built in: n/a

135m2 Build size

€ 4,669 £ 4,121 $ 5,567 / m2 build

The location: Loule, Central Algarve

Loulé is famous throughout Portugal for hosting the biggest and most flamboyant Brazilian-style carnival each year before Easter. At carnival time the town is transformed into a mesmerising party of colour, music and dancing. The event attracts people from all over the Algarve who come to watch the processions and join in the festive atmosphere.

Read more

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Tony Berkery

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Make an enquiry

Thank you

We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Close

Request Callback

Thank you

We will call you as soon as possible.

Close

Make an offer

Your offer is non binding and the seller is under no obligation to accept your offer. We will contact you within two working days if you tick the box below. Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions.

Thank you

Your offer is now with the Portugal Property team. If you checked the box to say that you wish to be contacted, we will do so within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Close

Send to a friend

Thank you

You've now shared this property with a friend.

Close

Download our Golden Visa Info Pack

Complete the form below to receive your info pack.

  • Discover the steps required to qualify for a 'Golden Visa'.
  • Receive additional Investor Tips & emails about Portugal's best Investment Properties

Thank you

In a couple of minutes you will receive an email containing a link to download the info pack.

Close

Call us

We use cookies! Read more