My Portugal Property

Se connecter

My Portugal Property

Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

  • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
  • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
  • Synchronisez tous vos appareils

My Portugal Property

Créer un compte


My Portugal Property

Réinitialisez votre mot de passe

My Portugal Property

Réinitialisez votre mot de passe

Nous vous avons envoyé un lien pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe - veuillez vérifier votre compte email.

Appartement Penthouse de Luxe 2 Chambres sur Resort 5 Étoiles Carvoeiro
Voir toutes les photos
Tourner pour
voir la galerie
Informations clés Faire une enquête

€ 325.000 £ 278.482 $ 352.475

Référence PP2027

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

Appartement

2 chambres

Construit en: 2008

101m2 taille de la construction

€ 3.218 £ 2.757 $ 3.490 prix par m2 construite

Appartement Penthouse de Luxe 2 Chambres sur Resort 5 Étoiles Carvoeiro

€ 325.000 £ 278.482 $ 352.475

Sauvegarder cette propriété Enregistré
Évaluez la propriété
Créer la note

Informations clés

Référence: PP2027

Appartement

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

2 chambres

2 salles de bains

Statut de propriété: Privée

Construit en: 2008

101m2 taille de la construction

€ 3.218 £ 2.757 $ 3.490 prix par m2 construite

Situé en Algarve, ce fabuleux appartement Penthouse est niché dans les jardins de ce complexe 5 étoiles et c’est un véritable havre de paix qui vous donne le meilleur de la région. A travers Carvoeiro, à 45 minutes de l’aéroport de Faro et à quelques minutes des magnifiques plages, des grottes mystérieuses de la côte de l’Algarve et de certains des meilleurs terrains de golf d’Europe.

Les propriétaires de cet exquis appartement Penthouse de deux chambres et deux salles de bains bénéficient de tout ce que seuls les complexes 5 étoiles les plus haut de gamme de l'Algarve, l'accès gratuit à un jacuzzi sur le toit-terrasse de l'immeuble, l'utilisation gratuite du court de tennis, l'utilisation gratuite de la zone humide du SPA (piscine intérieure, jacuzzi, sauna, Bain turc et salle de sport), une réduction de 10% sur les soins SPA tout au long de l’année et une réduction sur F&B dans tous les points de vente, 10% en haute saison (juin à septembre) et 20% en basse saison (octobre à mai.).

Ce développement haut de gamme est niché sur les collines de Carvoeiro et idéalement situé à proximité des meilleurs terrains de golf (2,5 km), des parcs à thème, d’une multitude de boutiques et de restaurants et de la célèbre ancienne école internationale de l’Algarve, maintenant nommée NOBEL.

Riche en histoire, mais moderne et sophistiqué, Carvoeiro reste un village de pêcheurs pittoresque, avec une authenticité bien préservée, ce qui en a fait l’un des endroits les plus recherchés de l’Algarve. Les plages dorées (1,8 km) avec des criques isolées et des falaises spectaculaires, sont à quelques pas du complexe.

Une oasis de luxe et d’indulgence, le complexe fermé sécurisé est situé dans huit acres de jardins et de lacs magnifiquement aménagés. Les installations ultramodernes du complexe comprennent des piscines intérieure et extérieure, un gymnase, un court de tennis, un spa avec saunas et bains turcs, un restaurant et des bars sur place.

Le restaurant du complexe propose une cuisine de gastronomie portugaise, inspirée d'une sélection de plats et d'ingrédients locaux frais. Dans un environnement confortable et familier, les clients sont les hôtes d’une expérience culinaire élaborée, avec le dévouement de quelqu’un qui en sait beaucoup sur la cuisine: Avec la possibilité de choisir à la carte ou le menu du jour, où les enfants ont également un menu spécial pour eux, la difficulté est de choisir entre assis à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur, où vous pouvez avoir un fabuleux repas en plein air avec vue sur la piscine.

Offert entièrement meublé au plus haut niveau, cet appartement Penthouse intelligent dispose d’équipements Geberit, d’un système de musique sonore partout, de la climatisation, du chauffage au sol, d’un système d’alarme, d’un système d’aspiration central, d’une connexion Wi-Fi, de chaînes de télévision internationales et d’un coffre-fort. Pour profiter avec style d’une vue à 360 degrés sur la mer et les montagnes, il y a un bain à remous indulgent sur la terrasse sur le toit.

Grand salon / salle à manger ouvert mène au spacieux 10 m². balcon en verre orienté plein sud et offrant une vue sur le jardin et la mer à l’horizon.

La cuisine entièrement équipée dispose d’appareils de haute qualité tels que réfrigérateur / congélateur intégré, lave-linge / sèche-linge, lave-vaisselle, plaque de cuisson halogène et plan de travail en granit.

Deux chambres spacieuses - une king size en-suite et une chambre à deux lits avec une salle de bains invités - offrent beaucoup de rangement avec placards. Les salles de bains en marbre et en verre disposent d’une baignoire jacuzzi, d’une douche, d’équipements Geberit et d’un sèche-serviettes.

Cet élégant appartement Penthouse est une maison de vacances parfaite pour les amoureux du soleil, les golfeurs ou les investisseurs à la recherche d’un revenu locatif garanti. C’est tout et plus encore que l’on peut attendre d’une propriété de luxe 5 étoiles au Portugal.

Spécialement conçu pour ceux qui cherchent à profiter de moments très exclusifs. Découvrez un monde de bien-être, où luxe, confort, tranquillité et loisirs vous attendent pour des vacances amusantes en famille ou un week-end romantique à deux.

Détails de l'immobilier

  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Meublé
  • Chauffage
  • Parking
  • Terrasse / balcon
  • Aire de jeux
  • Salle de gymnastique
  • Barbecue
  • Buanderie
  • Débarras
  • Spacieux
  • Smart home
  • Propriété de caractère
  • Nouveau développement
  • Propriété de luxe
  • Offre de superbes vues
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Vue sur le golf
  • Soleil du matin
  • Soleil du soir
  • Orientation: South
  • Proximité des bars / restaurants
  • Proximité des écoles
  • Proximité des commerces
  • Proximité du golf
  • Proximité de la plage

Informations clés

Référence: PP2027

Appartement

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

2 chambres

2 salles de bains

Statut de propriété: Privée

Construit en: 2008

101m2 taille de la construction

€ 3.218 £ 2.757 $ 3.490 prix par m2 construite

Mortgage Calculator

Taxes and Expense : € 0.00
Loan amount : € 0.00
Your monthly payments : € 0.00

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

Situé dans la région occidentale de l'Algarve du sud du Portugal, Carvoeiro est une ville pittoresque et pittoresque qui est devenue une destination de villégiature très populaire pour les touristes et les acheteurs étrangers.

Lire la suite

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette propriété?

Parlez à n'importe qui dans notre équipe et nous serons heureux de vous aider.
Envoyez votre demande par maintenant.

Cordialement,
Sarah Piessens

Faire une enquête Faire une offre Demandez un rappel!

Faire une enquête


Merci

Nous reviendrons vers vous dès que nous le pourrons.

Fermer

Demandez un rappel!

Merci

Nous vous appellerons dès que possible.

Fermer

Faire une offre

Votre offre est sans engagement et le vendeur n'est pas tenu d'accepter votre offre. Nous vous contacterons dans les deux jours ouvrables si vous cochez la case ci-dessous. N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe si vous avez des questions.

Merci

Votre offre est maintenant avec l\'équipe de propriété de Portugal. Si vous avez coché la case pour indiquer que vous souhaitez être contacté, nous le ferons dans les 24 heures. Si vous avez des questions, n\'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Fermer

Envoyer à un ami

Merci

Vous avez maintenant partagé cette propriété avec un ami.

Fermer

Call us

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more

My Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

Create a My Portugal Property profile

It's free to use and allows you to:

  • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
  • Save & Rate your favourite properties
  • Save relevant searches

My Portugal Property

Create account


My Portugal Property

Reset your password

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

We have sent you a link to reset your password - please check your email account.

Luxury 2 Bed Penthouse Apartment on 5-Star Resort Carvoeiro
See the gallery
Rotate to
see gallery
Key information Make an enquiry

€ 345,000 £ 294,548 $ 367,647

Reference PP2027

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

Apartment

2 Bedrooms

Built in: 2008

101m2 Build size

€ 3,416 £ 2,916 $ 3,640 / m2 build

Luxury 2 Bed Penthouse Apartment on 5-Star Resort Carvoeiro

€ 345,000 £ 294,548 $ 367,647

Save property Saved
Rate property
Write a note

Key information

Reference: PP2027

Apartment

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Private

Built in: 2008

101m2 Build size

€ 3,416 £ 2,916 $ 3,640 / m2 build

Located in the Algarve, this fabulous Penthouse apartment is nestled in the gardens at this 5 star resort and it is a real haven that gives you the best the region has to offer. A stone’s through from Carvoeiro, 45 minutes from Faro Airport and just a few minutes from the magnificent beaches, mysterious caves of the Algarve coast and some of the best golf courses in Europe.

Owners of this exquisite two bedroom two bathroom Penthouse apartment, benefit from all that only the most upscale 5-star resorts in the Algarve, free access to a Jacuzzi on the roof-top terrace of the apartment block, free use of the Tennis Court, free use of the SPA's wet area (indoor pool, jacuzzi, sauna, Turkish bath and gym), a 10% discount on SPA treatments throughout the year and a discount on F&B at all points of sale, 10% in the high season (Jun to Sept) and 20% in the low season (Oct. to May.).

This upmarket development is nestled upon the hilltops of Carvoeiro and conveniently located close to the best golf courses (2.5km), theme parks, a multitude of shops and restaurants and the famous former International School of the Algarve, now named NOBEL.

Rich in history, yet modern and sophisticated, Carvoeiro remains a picturesque fishing village, with well-preserved authenticity, which made it one of the most sought-after locations in the Algarve. Golden beaches (1.8km) with secluded coves and dramatic cliffs, are a short stroll from the resort.

An oasis of luxury and indulgence, the secure gated resort is set within eight acres of beautifully landscaped gardens and lakes. State-of-the art resort facilities include indoor and outdoor swimming pools, gymnasium, tennis court, spa with saunas and turkish baths, in-house restaurant and bars.

The resort's restaurant offers a portuguese gastronomy kitchen, inspired in a selection of fresh local food and ingredients. In a cozy and familiar environment, guests are the hosts of an elaborated culinary experience, with the dedication of someone who knows a lot about kitchen: With the option of choosing a la carte or menu of the day, where children also have a special menu for them, the difficulty is choosing between sitting in or outside, where you can have a fabulous outdoor meal overlooking the pool.

Offered fully furnished to the highest standard, this smart Penthouse apartment features Geberit fittings, sound music system throughout, air-conditioning, underfloor heating, alarm system, central vacuum system, wi-fi, international TV channels and safe. To enjoy 360 degree views to the sea and mountains in style, there is an indulgent Jacuzzi tub on the roof terrace.

Large open plan living/dining area leads to the spacious 10 sq.m. glass balcony facing South and offering garden and sea views on the horizon.

Fully-equipped kitchen features high quality appliances such as integrated fridge/freezer, washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, halogen hob and granite worktop.

Two spacious bedrooms - one king size en-suite and one twin bedroom with a guest bathroom - provide plenty of storage with fitted wardrobes. Both marble and glass style bathrooms feature Jacuzzi bath, shower, Geberit fittings and a towel warmer.

This sleek Penthouse apartment is a perfect lock-up and leave holiday home for sun lovers, golfers or investors looking for guaranteed rental income. This is everything and more one can expect from a 5-star luxury property in Portugal.

Specially designed for those looking to enjoy very exclusive moments. Discover a world of wellbeing, where luxury, comfort, tranquillity and leisure activities await you for a fun family holiday or a romantic weekend for two.

Features

  • Pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Furnished
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Terrace/Balcony
  • Kids play area
  • Gym
  • BBQ
  • Laundry room
  • Storage room
  • Spacious
  • Smart home
  • Character property
  • New development
  • Luxury property
  • Features great views
  • Sea view
  • Golf views
  • Morning sun
  • Evening sun
  • Orientation: South
  • Near bars / restaurants
  • Near school(s)
  • Near shops
  • Near a golf course
  • Near the beach

Key information

Reference: PP2027

Apartment

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Private

Built in: 2008

101m2 Build size

€ 3,416 £ 2,916 $ 3,640 / m2 build

Mortgage Calculator

Taxes and Expense : € 0.00
Loan amount : € 0.00
Your monthly payments : € 0.00

Carvoeiro, Western Algarve

Located in the western Algarve region of southern Portugal, Carvoeiro is a quaint and picturesque town that has become a very popular resort destination for both tourists and foreign property buyers.

Read more

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Liam Gould

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Make an enquiry


Thank you

We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Close

Request Callback

Thank you

We will call you as soon as possible.

Close

Make an offer

Your offer is non binding and the seller is under no obligation to accept your offer. We will contact you within two working days if you tick the box below. Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions.

Thank you

Your offer is now with the Portugal Property team. If you checked the box to say that you wish to be contacted, we will do so within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Close

Send to a friend

Thank you

You've now shared this property with a friend.

Close

Call us

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more