Westside Park View
  • My Portugal Property

    Создание профиля My Portugal Property

    Он можно использовать и позволяет:

    • Сохраняйте и оценивайте свою любимую недвижимость
    • Доступ к недавно просмотренным объектам
    • Синхронизация по всем вашим устройствам
  • My Portugal Property

    Создание профиля My Portugal Property

    Он можно использовать и позволяет:

    • Сохраняйте и оценивайте свою любимую недвижимость
    • Доступ к недавно просмотренным объектам
    • Синхронизация по всем вашим устройствам
Ключевая информация Сделать запрос

- - -

ID объекта PP174883

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Развитие

Встроенный: n/a

Развитие

Westside Park View

Комплекс возвышается на вершине престижа, в самом сердце спокойствия Тапада-дас-Несессидадес. Сегодня великолепный частный кондоминиум, состоящий из 13 квартир в Т2, Т3,...

Цены от  € 1.310.000 £ 1.100.956 $ 1.400.626

Сделать запрос

Этот комплекс возвышается на вершине престижа, в самом сердце спокойствия Тапада-дас-Несессидадес. Сегодня великолепный частный кондоминиум, состоящий из 13 квартир в типологиях Т2, Т3 и Т4, Это здание появилось после восстановления многовекового дворца и расширения новыми структурами в современном дизайне. Исключительные апартаменты, незабываемые зоны отдыха и панорамные виды в свете Лиссабона. Сад, балкон, терраса или даже потенциальный бассейн на крыше - это может быть ваше личное пространство. Здесь выбор за вами: жить в квартире, которая сохраняет аристократическое наследие прошлого, или жить в квартире, характеризующейся современными решениями.

Общим для обоих и для вашей выгоды является отличный кондоминиум с общим бассейном, садами с местными видами с низким потреблением, просторными частными открытыми площадками, кладовыми и просторными парковочными местами. Кальсада, которая ждет вас, чтобы стать вашим домом. Между рекой Тежу, лесным парком Монсанто и районами с самым аристократическим оттенком Лиссабона вас ждет будущее.

Квартиры

квартира 130 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1.430.000 £ 1.201.807 $ 1.528.927 Доступно
квартира 163 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1.380.000 £ 1.159.786 $ 1.475.468 Доступно
квартира 151 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1.310.000 £ 1.100.956 $ 1.400.626 Доступно
квартира 229 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1.790.000 £ 1.504.360 $ 1.913.832 Доступно

Видео и изображения

Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Мало того, что Лиссабон Португалии крупнейший и самый богатый город, но он также имеет уникальное различие быть самой дальней западной столицей Европы. С населением более 2,8 миллиона в Лиссабоне и его окрестностях, это, безусловно, квалифицируется как большой город в любом масштабе.

В отличие от некоторых других городов в Португалии, это не туризм, что диски экономики Лиссабона. Лиссабон является мировым предшественником в технологическом секторе, а также сильным лидером в области массовой мультимедиа, а также финансовым районом Португалии. Со всеми этими здоровыми отраслями промышленности неудивительно, что Лиссабон производит более 45% валового внутреннего продукта для всей Португалии. Кроме того, ВВП на душу населения в Лиссабоне выше, чем средний ВВП на душу населения в остальной части Европы. Эти экономические факторы делают Лиссабон очень привлекательным местом для жизни и покупки недвижимости.

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Хотите узнать больше об этой собственности?

Поговорите с кем-нибудь в нашей команде, и мы будем рады помочь.
Отправьте запрос.

Искренне Ваш,
Sarah Piessens

Сделать запрос Сделать предложение Закажите Обратный звонок!

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more

Westside Park View
  • My Portugal Property

    Create a My Portugal Property profile

    It's free to use and allows you to:

    • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
    • Save & Rate your favourite properties
    • Save relevant searches
  • My Portugal Property

    Create a My Portugal Property profile

    It's free to use and allows you to:

    • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
    • Save & Rate your favourite properties
    • Save relevant searches
Key information Make an enquiry

- - -

Reference PP174883

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Development

Built in: n/a

Development

Westside Park View

The development rises at the pinnacle of prestige, in the heart of the tranquility of Tapada das Necessidades. Today, a magnificent private condominium comprising 13 apartments in T2, T3,…

Prices from  € 1,310,000 £ 1,105,007 $ 1,406,960

Make an enquiry

This development rises at the pinnacle of prestige, in the heart of the tranquility of Tapada das Necessidades. Today, a magnificent private condominium comprising 13 apartments in T2, T3, and T4 typologies, This building emerges after the rehabilitation of a centuries-old palace and the expansion with new structures in contemporary design. Exceptional apartments, unforgettable leisure areas, and panoramic views in the light of Lisbon. A garden, a balcony, a terrace, or even a potential rooftop pool - these could be your private spaces. Here, the choice is yours: to reside in an apartment that preserves the aristocratic heritage of the past or to live in a unit characterized by contemporary solutions.

Common to both, and for your benefit, is an excellent condominium with a shared pool, gardens featuring native species with low consumption, spacious private outdoor areas, storage rooms, and generous parking spaces. A calçada that awaits you to be your home. Between the Tagus River, the Monsanto Forest Park, and the neighborhoods with the most aristocratic imprint of Lisbon, your future awaits.

Units

Apartment 130 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1,430,000 £ 1,206,229 $ 1,535,842 Available
Apartment 163 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1,380,000 £ 1,164,053 $ 1,482,141 Available
Apartment 151 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,310,000 £ 1,105,007 $ 1,406,960 Available
Apartment 229 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1,790,000 £ 1,509,895 $ 1,922,488 Available

Video & images

Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Not only is Lisbon Portugal’s largest and most wealthy city, but it also has the unique distinction of being Europe’s furthest western capital city. With a population of over 2.8 million in Lisbon and the surrounding area, it certainly qualifies as a large city on any scale.

Unlike some of the other cities in Portugal, it is not tourism that drives Lisbon’s economy. Lisbon is a global forerunner in the technology sector as well as a strong leader in mass multimedia, and is also Portugal’s financial district. With all of these healthy industries it is no wonder that Lisbon produces more than 45% of the Gross Domestic Product for all of Portugal. In addition, the per capita GDP is higher in Lisbon than compared to the average per capita GDP for the rest of Europe. These economic factors make Lisbon a very attractive place to live and purchase property.

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Liam Gould

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more