Westside Park View
  • My Portugal Property

    Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

    C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

    • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
    • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
    • Synchronisez tous vos appareils
  • My Portugal Property

    Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

    C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

    • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
    • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
    • Synchronisez tous vos appareils
Informations clés Faire une enquête

- - -

Référence PP174883

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Développement Immobilier

Construit en: n/a

Développement Immobilier

Westside Park View

Le développement s’élève au sommet du prestige, au cœur de la tranquillité de Tapada das Necessidades. Aujourd’hui, une magnifique copropriété privée comprenant 13 appartements en T2, T3,...

Prix à partir de  € 1.310.000 £ 1.101.663 $ 1.426.163

Faire une enquête

Ce développement s’élève au sommet du prestige, au cœur de la tranquillité de Tapada das Necessidades. Aujourd’hui, une magnifique copropriété privée comprenant 13 appartements dans les typologies T2, T3 et T4, ce bâtiment émerge après la réhabilitation d’un palais centenaire et l’agrandissement avec de nouvelles structures au design contemporain. Des appartements d’exception, des espaces de loisirs inoubliables et des vues panoramiques à la lumière de Lisbonne. Un jardin, un balcon, une terrasse ou même une éventuelle piscine sur le toit - cela pourrait être vos espaces privés. Ici, le choix vous appartient : résider dans un appartement qui préserve l’héritage aristocratique du passé ou vivre dans une unité caractérisée par des solutions contemporaines.

Les deux ont en commun, et pour votre bénéfice, une excellente copropriété avec une piscine commune, des jardins avec des espèces indigènes à faible consommation, des espaces extérieurs privés spacieux, des débarras et de généreuses places de parking. Une calçada qui vous attend pour être votre maison. Entre le Tage, le parc forestier de Monsanto et les quartiers les plus aristocratiques de Lisbonne, votre avenir vous attend.

Unités

Appartement - 3 chambres

Unité 03 151 m2 3 4 € 1.310.000 £ 1.101.663 $ 1.426.163 Disponible
Unité 02 163 m2 3 3 € 1.380.000 £ 1.160.530 $ 1.502.371 Disponible
Unité 01 130 m2 3 3 € 1.430.000 £ 1.202.578 $ 1.556.804 Disponible
Unité 04 229 m2 3 3 € 1.790.000 £ 1.505.325 $ 1.948.727 Disponible

Vidéo et photos

Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Non seulement Lisbonne est la ville la plus grande et la plus riche du Portugal, mais elle a aussi la particularité unique d'être la capitale la plus éloignée d'Europe. Avec une population de plus de 2,8 millions d'habitants à Lisbonne et ses environs, il est certainement considéré comme une grande ville à n'importe quelle échelle.

Contrairement à d'autres villes du Portugal, ce n'est pas le tourisme qui anime l'économie de Lisbonne. Lisbonne est un précurseur mondial dans le secteur de la technologie ainsi qu'un leader solide dans le multimédia de masse, et est également le quartier financier du Portugal. Avec toutes ces industries saines, il n'est pas étonnant que Lisbonne produise plus de 45% du produit intérieur brut pour l'ensemble du Portugal. En outre, le PIB par habitant est plus élevé à Lisbonne que le PIB moyen par habitant pour le reste de l'Europe. Ces facteurs économiques font de Lisbonne un endroit très attrayant pour vivre et acheter une propriété.

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette propriété?

Parlez à n'importe qui dans notre équipe et nous serons heureux de vous aider.
Envoyez votre demande par maintenant.

Cordialement,
Larisa Marin

Faire une enquête Faire une offre Demandez un rappel!

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more

Westside Park View
  • My Portugal Property

    Create a My Portugal Property profile

    It's free to use and allows you to:

    • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
    • Save & Rate your favourite properties
    • Save relevant searches
  • My Portugal Property

    Create a My Portugal Property profile

    It's free to use and allows you to:

    • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
    • Save & Rate your favourite properties
    • Save relevant searches
Key information Make an enquiry

- - -

Reference PP174883

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Development

Built in: n/a

Development

Westside Park View

The development rises at the pinnacle of prestige, in the heart of the tranquility of Tapada das Necessidades. Today, a magnificent private condominium comprising 13 apartments in T2, T3,…

Prices from  € 1,310,000 £ 1,105,007 $ 1,406,960

Make an enquiry

This development rises at the pinnacle of prestige, in the heart of the tranquility of Tapada das Necessidades. Today, a magnificent private condominium comprising 13 apartments in T2, T3, and T4 typologies, This building emerges after the rehabilitation of a centuries-old palace and the expansion with new structures in contemporary design. Exceptional apartments, unforgettable leisure areas, and panoramic views in the light of Lisbon. A garden, a balcony, a terrace, or even a potential rooftop pool - these could be your private spaces. Here, the choice is yours: to reside in an apartment that preserves the aristocratic heritage of the past or to live in a unit characterized by contemporary solutions.

Common to both, and for your benefit, is an excellent condominium with a shared pool, gardens featuring native species with low consumption, spacious private outdoor areas, storage rooms, and generous parking spaces. A calçada that awaits you to be your home. Between the Tagus River, the Monsanto Forest Park, and the neighborhoods with the most aristocratic imprint of Lisbon, your future awaits.

Units

Apartment 130 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1,430,000 £ 1,206,229 $ 1,535,842 Available
Apartment 163 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1,380,000 £ 1,164,053 $ 1,482,141 Available
Apartment 151 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,310,000 £ 1,105,007 $ 1,406,960 Available
Apartment 229 m2 0 m2 3 3 € 1,790,000 £ 1,509,895 $ 1,922,488 Available

Video & images

Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View Westside Park View

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Not only is Lisbon Portugal’s largest and most wealthy city, but it also has the unique distinction of being Europe’s furthest western capital city. With a population of over 2.8 million in Lisbon and the surrounding area, it certainly qualifies as a large city on any scale.

Unlike some of the other cities in Portugal, it is not tourism that drives Lisbon’s economy. Lisbon is a global forerunner in the technology sector as well as a strong leader in mass multimedia, and is also Portugal’s financial district. With all of these healthy industries it is no wonder that Lisbon produces more than 45% of the Gross Domestic Product for all of Portugal. In addition, the per capita GDP is higher in Lisbon than compared to the average per capita GDP for the rest of Europe. These economic factors make Lisbon a very attractive place to live and purchase property.

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Liam Gould

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more