Bright City
  • My Portugal Property

    Erstellen Sie ein Profil von My Portugal Property

    Es ist frei zu benutzen und erlaubt Ihnen:

    • Speichern und bewerten Sie Ihre Lieblings-Immobilien
    • Zugriff kürzlich angesehene Immobilien
    • Synchronisierung über alle Geräte
Wichtige Informationen Machen Sie eine Anfrage

- - -

Referenz PP174869

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Entwicklung

Eingebaut: 2024

Entwicklung

Bright City

Helle Stadt

Preise ab  € 1.080.000 £ 907.658 $ 1.154.714

Machen Sie eine Anfrage

Nur wenige Gehminuten von der Avenida da Liberdade und dem Marquês de Pombal entfernt, ist Largo de Andaluz der perfekte Rückzugsort im Herzen von Lissabon. Gegenstand mehrerer kürzlich renovierter Renovierungen bedeutet das Leben, dass alle Arten von Dienstleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Das Auto kann zu Hause bleiben. Rigorose Sanierung eines traditionellen Gebäudes, Schaffung eines neuen Wohnkonzepts, das an die aktuellen Anforderungen angepasst ist, mit Charme, Eleganz und Modernität. Alle Wohnungen sind vom Typ T3 und verfügen über großzügige und funktionale Bereiche mit ca. 160 m², die für maximalen Komfort und Wohlbefinden ausgelegt sind.

Die Verbindung mit der Außenwelt ist eines der Hauptmerkmale aller Wohnungen in Andaluz, mit Flächen von 30 bis 79 m², was im Zentrum der Hauptstadt beispiellos ist. Mit zwei Apartments pro Etage bringt Sie der Aufzug direkt auf Ihre Terrasse

Wohneinheiten

Wohnung 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1.080.000 £ 907.658 $ 1.154.714 Verfügbar
Wohnung 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1.105.000 £ 928.669 $ 1.181.444 Verfügbar
Wohnung 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1.160.000 £ 974.892 $ 1.240.249 Verfügbar
Wohnung 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1.185.000 £ 995.903 $ 1.266.978 Verfügbar
Wohnung 164 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1.190.000 - - Verfügbar

Video & Bilder

Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Lissabon ist nicht nur die größte und wohlhabendste Stadt Portugals, sondern hat auch den einzigartigen Unterschied, europas am weitesten westliche Hauptstadt zu sein. Mit einer Bevölkerung von über 2,8 Millionen menschengroßen Einwohnern in Lissabon und Umgebung, ist es sicherlich eine große Stadt in jeder Größenordnung.

Im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen Städten in Portugal ist es nicht der Tourismus, der Lissabons Wirtschaft antreibt. Lissabon ist ein globaler Vorreiter im Technologiesektor und ein starker Marktführer im Bereich Multimedia und auch Portugals Finanzdistrikt. Bei all diesen gesunden Industrien ist es kein Wunder, dass Lissabon mehr als 45 % des Bruttoinlandsprodukts für ganz Portugal produziert. Darüber hinaus ist das Pro-Kopf-BIP in Lissabon höher als im Durchschnitt des bip pro Kopf im übrigen Europa. Diese wirtschaftlichen Faktoren machen Lissabon zu einem sehr attraktiven Ort zum Leben und Kaufen von Immobilien.

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Wollen Sie mehr über diese Immobilie wissen?

Sprechen Sie mit jedem in unserem Team und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Schicken Sie Ihre Anfrage jetzt.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Larisa Marin

Machen Sie eine Anfrage Geben Sie ein Angebot ab Fordern Sie einen Rückruf an!

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more

Bright City
  • My Portugal Property

    Create a My Portugal Property profile

    It's free to use and allows you to:

    • Receive email alerts for relevant properties
    • Save & Rate your favourite properties
    • Save relevant searches
Key information Make an enquiry

- - -

Reference PP174869

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Development

Built in: 2024

Development

Bright City

Bright City

Prices from  € 1,080,000 £ 912,344 $ 1,156,350

Make an enquiry

A few minutes' walk from Avenida da Liberdade and Marquês de Pombal, Largo de Andaluz is the perfect retreat in the heart of Lisbon. Subject of several recent renovations, living here means being within walking distance of all kind of services and amenities. The car can stay at home. Rigorous rehabilitation of a traditional building, creating a new residential concept adapted to current requirements, with charm, elegance and modernity. All apartments are of T3 typology and have generous and functional areas, with approximately 160 sqm, designed to provide maximum comfort and well-being.

Connection with the outside is one of the main features of all apartments in Andaluz, with spaces ranging from 30 to 79 sqm, something unprecedented in the center of the capital. With two apartments per floor, the elevator drops you right on your terrace

Units

Apartment 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,080,000 £ 912,344 $ 1,156,350 Available
Apartment 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,105,000 £ 933,463 $ 1,183,117 Available
Apartment 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,160,000 £ 979,925 $ 1,242,005 Available
Apartment 162 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,185,000 £ 1,001,044 $ 1,268,773 Available
Apartment 164 m2 0 m2 3 4 € 1,190,000 - - Available

Video & images

Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City Bright City

Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Not only is Lisbon Portugal’s largest and most wealthy city, but it also has the unique distinction of being Europe’s furthest western capital city. With a population of over 2.8 million in Lisbon and the surrounding area, it certainly qualifies as a large city on any scale.

Unlike some of the other cities in Portugal, it is not tourism that drives Lisbon’s economy. Lisbon is a global forerunner in the technology sector as well as a strong leader in mass multimedia, and is also Portugal’s financial district. With all of these healthy industries it is no wonder that Lisbon produces more than 45% of the Gross Domestic Product for all of Portugal. In addition, the per capita GDP is higher in Lisbon than compared to the average per capita GDP for the rest of Europe. These economic factors make Lisbon a very attractive place to live and purchase property.

 Lisbon, Lisbon & Lisbon Coast

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Sarah Piessens

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Why work with us

  Agents
  Offices
  Sales Transactions
$ Billion Approx. Total Sales

In our Global Network
Portugal • USA • Canada • MexicoDubai • London • SpainItaly • Germany • GreeceAruba • Bahamas • IndiaCayman Islands

We use cookies! Read more