会员板块

创建我的葡萄牙物业资料

这是免费使用,并允许您:

  • 保存并评分您最喜爱的属性
  • 访问最近查看的属性
  • 在所有设备上同步
  • 访问我们最新的市场报告

会员板块

创建帐号

会员板块

重置你的密码

会员板块

重置你的密码

我们已经发送给您链接重置您的密码 - 请检查您的电子邮件帐户。

查看所有照片

现代4床别墅在昆塔的门控开发中做拉戈

€ 950,000 £ 838,513 $ 1,132,829

保存此房产 已经保存
为此属性评分
做笔记

这是一个特殊的家庭别墅与大型私人游泳池和园林花园在 Martinhal 金塔度假村在豪华的金塔做拉戈-欧洲号1目的地。附近的皮涅鲁斯洛斯阿尔托斯和圣洛伦佐高尔夫球场, 与 Ria 台自然保护区, 湖和金色沙滩都在门口。

完成与顶级质量的器具和高规格的整个财产, 以及许多额外的功能, 如空调, 完成这个美丽的宽敞家庭的家。

前双门打开进入门厅, 通向一个大休息室与壁炉。有滑动门分开休息室从饭厅在1边和再在另一个到第二个休息室或研究。厨房是完全集成和配备所有现代家电。从休息室, 餐饮区和书房, 有一个宽敞的露台, 有盖的座椅和用餐区, 花园和游泳池-理想的设置为一个 al 壁画晚宴或懒惰早午餐的任何一周的任何一天。

一个双人卧室与大型内置衣柜位于这一水平, 也有自己的浴室。还有一个衣帽间和一个电视室。每个房间都有一个大而主要覆盖的露台区, 直接通向花园。楼梯通向地下室, 还有一楼。

锻铁楼梯通向一个令人惊叹的上层, 包括3间宽敞的卧室套房, 每一间都设有大型套房浴室。两个开放的大梯田, 在花园和游泳池的意见, 而主人拥有内置和步行在衣柜。

在地下室, 有一个很大的车库区, 还有一间储藏室。

在外部, 有一个 calcada 车道在前面的物业通向地下车库。对后方有一个大游泳池, 也有一个另外的安全篱芭。大部分的花园面积是草坪与低水平种植。

Martinhal 金塔是一个惊人的, 私人的, 封闭的村庄, 以前被称为 "蒙大昆俱乐部" 在昆塔做拉戈。

有一个公共成人和儿童游泳池, 超市, 餐馆, 儿童俱乐部和24小时的安全-一个完美的 ' 锁定和离开 ' 的财产。

酒店坐落在一个非常安静的位置, 只需2分钟车程的海滩-这是理想的第二家在阳光下, 轻松的租金收入或作为永久居住。

关于金塔做拉戈

最终在欧洲的豪华产品, 金塔做拉戈是理想的度假胜地, 即使是最挑剔的旅行者和幸运的少数人能够购买自己的物业在昆塔做拉戈。依偎在母亲自然的圈里, 大西洋蔚蓝的海水拍打着它的海岸, 庄园不仅仅是一个单纯的高尔夫胜地。当然, 在青翠山庄的冠军球场上摇摆和投入的无与伦比的经验是首屈一指的。包括2000年英亩的大片土地, 在这里, 拉戈吹嘘每一个高档的舒适性, 游客需要有一个奇妙的放松时间。

不可否认, 金塔做的拉戈有一些最令人印象深刻的娱乐选项;然而, 三锦标赛高尔夫球场仍然是它的明星景点。事实上, 这些绿色的设计和地点连同全年宜人的天气已经赢得了度假村在梦寐以求的二十高尔夫目的地欧洲的地方。这些课程已经举办了许多专业赛事, 包括葡萄牙公开赛。

在金塔的房地产, 拉戈是世界上最豪华的;不过, 当局已充分考虑将宏伟的别墅与该区的惊险自然赏金融为一体。大多数别墅提供了一个不受阻碍的高尔夫绿色, 海或湖滨的看法, 有时全部三。每个家庭都是完美的, 包括高端设施, 在创造舒适和轻松的气氛中发挥重要作用。

周围是宽敞的花园, 私人泳池和草坪, 正好适合家庭烧烤, 在昆塔的每一块房地产都保证了隐居和隐私, 同时提供独特的感觉, 作为一个专属社区的一部分。消防系统和24小时的保安巡逻, 给这个地区的富人和名人之间的吸引力增添了一种明确的安全感。

主要信息

房产编号: PPSS2731

独栋别墅

Quinta Do Lago, Central Algarve

4 卧室

4 卫生间

Private 所有权

年建: n/a

房产清单

  • 游泳池
  • 空调
  • 花园
  • 车库
  • 停车
  • 门卫
  • 阳台、露台
  • 花园餐厅
  • 儿童游乐园
  • 户外烧烤
  • 洗衣房
  • 储藏室
  • 超大空间

位置: Quinta Do Lago

想知道更多关于这个属性?

与我们团队中的任何人交谈,我们将乐意为您服务。
现在发送您的查询。

您最诚挚的,
Sarah Piessens

要求考察 出价 请求电话回复

要求考察

谢谢

我们会尽快回复您。

请求电话回复

谢谢

我们会尽快给你打电话。

出价

您的报价不具约束力,卖方没有义务接受您的报价。 如果您在下面的方框中打勾,我们将在两个工作日内与您联系。 如果您有任何问题,请随时联系我们的团队。

谢谢

您的报价现在与葡萄牙房地产团队。 如果您勾选了方框,表示您希望与您联系,我们将在24小时内完成。 如果您有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。

邮件给朋友

填写下面的表格发送此属性给朋友。

谢谢

您现在已经与朋友分享了此媒体资源。

询问专家: 货币兑换

Sarah Monaghan是在葡萄牙智能货币交易所工作的外汇交易专家。 如果您有外币兑换的问题,请填写下面的表格,Sarah会回复给您。

询问专家: 抵押贷款

Mario是葡萄牙Quinta Finance的抵押专家。 如果您有与抵押贷款有关的问题,填写下面的表格,马里奥会回复给您。

询问专家: 物权法

Francisco Salgueiro是葡萄牙Edge International律师事务所的物业法律专家。 如果您有与葡萄牙物业法相关的问题,请填写下面的表格,旧金山将会回复您。

谢谢

我们的专家将很快与您联系。

We use cookies! Read more

My Portugal Property

Create a My Portugal Property profile

It's free to use and allows you to:

  • Save & rate your favourite properties
  • Access recently viewed properties
  • Sync across all your devices
  • Access our latest market report

My Portugal Property

Create account

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

We have sent you a link to reset your password - please check your email account.

See the property

Modern 4 Bed Villa In Gated Development In Quinta Do Lago

€ 950,000 £ 838,513 $ 1,132,829

Save property Saved
Rate property
Write a note

This is an exceptional family villa with large private pool and landscaped gardens in the Martinhal Quinta resort in the luxurious Quinta do Lago - Europes number 1 destination. Near Pinheiros Altos and San Lorenzo golf courses, with the Ria formosa Nature Reserve, the lake and golden sandy beach all on the doorstep.

Finished with top quality appliances and high specifications throughout the property, as well as many additional features, such as air conditioning, complete this beautifully spacious family home. 

Front double doors open into the entrance hallway which leads into a large lounge with fireplace. There are sliding doors which separate the lounge from the dining room on 1 side and again on the other to a second lounge or study. The kitchen is fully integrated and equipped with all the modern appliances. From the lounge,dining area and study, there is access to a spacious terrace with covered seating and dining area, garden and swimming pool - the ideal setting for an al-fresco dinner party or a lazy brunch any day of the week.

One double bedroom with large built-in wardrobes is located on this level which also has its own en-suite bathroom. There is also a cloakroom and a TV room. Every room has access to a large and mainly covered terrace area that leads directly onto the garden. Stairs lead to the basement and also first floor.

The wrought iron staircase leads to a stunning upper level that consists of 3 spacious bedroom suites each with a large en-suite bathrooms. Two open onto large terraced areas with views over the garden and pool, while the master boasts both built-in and walk-in wardrobes.

In the basement, there is a large garage area and also a storage room.

Externally, there is a calcada driveway at the front of the property leading to the underground garage. To the rear there is a large swimming pool, which also has an additional safety fence. Much of the garden area is lawn with low level planting.

Martinhal Quinta is a stunning, private, gated village previously known as “Monte da Quinta Club” in Quinta do Lago.

There is a communal adult and children's pool, a supermarket, restaurants, children's club and 24 hour security - a perfect 'lock up and leave' property.

The property is situated in a very peaceful location, just 2 minutes drive to the beach - this is ideal for that second home in the sun with easy rental income or as a permanent residence.

About Quinta do Lago

The ultimate in European luxury offerings, Quinta do Lago is the ideal holiday destination for even the most discerning traveler and a lucky few are able to buy one's self a property in Quinta do lago. Nestled in the laps of Mother Nature with the azure waters of the Atlantic lapping away at its shores, the estate is so much more than a mere golf resort. Of course, the inimitable experience of swinging and putting on the championship greens of the verdant resort is second to none. Encompassing a vast area of 2000 acres, Quinta do lago boasts of every upscale amenity that visitors need to have a wonderfully relaxing time.

Undeniably, Quinta do Lago has some of the most impressive entertainment options; however, the three championship golf courses of the resort remain its star attractions. In fact, the design and the locations of these greens along with the year round pleasant weather have earned the resort a place in the coveted top twenty golfing destinations of Europe. These courses have played host to many professional tournaments including the Portuguese Open.

Real estate in Quinta do Lago is among the most luxurious in the world; yet due consideration has been given to integrating the magnificent villas with the breathtaking natural bounties of the area. Most villas offer an unhindered view of the golf greens, the sea or the lakeside and sometimes all three. Every home is furnished to perfection and includes high end amenities which play a significant role in creating a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere.

Surrounded by spacious gardens, private pools and lawns that are just right for a family barbecue, every piece of real estate in Quinta do lago guarantees seclusion and privacy while providing the distinct feel of being part of an exclusive community. The fire prevention system and round the clock security patrol lend an unmistakable feeling of safety to the area further accentuating its appeal among the rich and the famous.

Key information

Reference: PPSS2731

Villa

Quinta Do Lago, Central Algarve

4 bedrooms

4 bathrooms

Private ownership

Built in: n/a

Features

  • Pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Reception room
  • Terrace/Balcony
  • Covered dining area
  • Kids play area
  • BBQ
  • Laundry room
  • Storage room
  • Spacious

The location: Quinta Do Lago

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Larisa Marin

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Make an enquiry

Thank you

We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Close

Request Callback

Thank you

We will call you as soon as possible.

Close

Make an offer

Your offer is non binding and the seller is under no obligation to accept your offer. We will contact you within two working days if you tick the box below. Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions.

Thank you

Your offer is now with the Portugal Property team. If you checked the box to say that you wish to be contacted, we will do so within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Close

Send to a friend

Complete the form below to send this property to a friend.

Thank you

You've now shared this property with a friend.

Close

Ask the Expert: Currency Exchange

Sarah Monaghan is a foreign currency exchange specialist working for Smart Currency Exchange in Portugal. If you have a question relating to foreign currency exchange, complete the form below and Sarah will get back to you.

Ask the Expert: Mortgages

Mario is a mortgage expert working for Quinta Finance in Portugal. If you have a question relating to mortgages, complete the form below and Mario will get back to you.

Ask the Expert: Property Law

Francisco Salgueiro is a property law expert working for Edge International Lawyers in Portugal. If you have a question relating to Portuguese property law, complete the form below and Francisco will get back to you.

Thank you

Our expert will be in touch with you shortly.

Close

We use cookies! Read more