Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

Se connecter

My Portugal Property

Créer un profil de My Portugal Property

C'est gratuit et vous permet de:

  • Enregistrer et évaluer vos propriétés préférées
  • Accéder aux propriétés récemment consultées
  • Synchronisez tous vos appareils

My Portugal Property

Créer un compte

My Portugal Property

Réinitialisez votre mot de passe

My Portugal Property

Réinitialisez votre mot de passe

Nous vous avons envoyé un lien pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe - veuillez vérifier votre compte email.

Voir toutes les photos
Tourner pour
voir la galerie
Informations clés Faire une enquête

€ 425.000 £ 375.124 $ 506.792

Référence PPSS3365

Almancil, Central Algarve

Villa

4 chambres

Construit en: 2002

1.000m2 taille de la parcelle

€ 425 £ 375 $ 506 prix par m2 parcelle

Super 3 Bed Villa Avec Beau Jardin Plus 1 Annexe de lit au cœur du Triangle d'Or

€ 425.000 £ 375.124 $ 506.792

Sauvegarder cette propriété Enregistré
Évaluez la propriété
Créer la note

Informations clés

Référence: PPSS3365

Villa

Almancil, Central Algarve

4 chambres

3 salles de bains

Statut de propriété: Privée

Construit en: 2002

1.000m2 taille de la parcelle

€ 425 £ 375 $ 506 prix par m2 parcelle

Super 3 lit villa avec beau jardin plus 1 annexe de 1 chambre au cœur du Triangle d'Or.

Une impressionnante longue allée mène, de l'entrée de la porte électrique, à un joli jardin avant avec un arbre de poivre rose pittoresque avec une belle balançoire hamac.

Le grand porche ombragé encompases toute la façade de la Villa, face au sud, il surplombe tout le jardin avant et la piscine.

Un couloir d'entrée accède au salon spacieux, avec cheminée en bois en rondins et portes patio au porche. Une arche sépande le salon et une salle à manger de bonne taille. La grande cuisine est entièrement équipée et équipée et dispose d'une porte à l'arrière-jardin.

La villa est tout sur un niveau, de l'autre côté du hall mène à la chambre et salle de bains. La fin du couloir dispose de la chambre principale avec beaucoup de garde-robes intégrées et salle de bains avec salle de bains. Plus la chambre à coucher de bébé à travers le hall - cela pourrait facilement être une troisième chambre séparée, avec l'ajout d'une porte.

À l'arrière et sur les côtés de la villa est un beau, facile à entretenir, zoné irrigué, jardin mature - avec des zones de pelouse et divers friuts - de l'abricot à la figue.

Le jardin principal, face sud, est à l'avant et est divisé par un chemin calçada / allée. Une belle pelouse et un jardin sur 1 côté et la piscine en terrasses de l'autre. La grande piscine d'eau salée est 12x6 maters.

À l'extrémité de la piscine est une annexe d'une chambre à coucher, avec une salle de bains jack et jill utilisé par l'annexe, mais avec un accès direct de la piscine trop. L'annexe dispose d'une grande chambre, d'une petite chambre, d'une kitchenette et d'une salle à manger avec portes patio au jardin.

Il y a un garage attaché à l'annexe plus il y a un utilitaire extérieur / salle de stockage et boisé à proximité de la villa

Ce serait génial comme une maison permanente ou de vacances!

À propos de la région:

Almancil est à la fois une ville et une paroisse située dans la région de l'Algarve au sud du Portugal. Avec une population de moins de 10.000 la ville d'Almancil a conservé une grande partie de son charme traditionnel et reste un endroit pittoresque mais souhaitable pour acheter une propriété. Situé au centre de l'aéroport international de Faro, Almancil se trouve à 15 minutes en voiture et se trouve à proximité de toutes les principales attractions et emplacements de l'Algarve.

Considéré comme l'un des endroits les plus recherchés dans la région de l'Algarve, Almancil est un tiers proche quand il s'agit de la valeur de propriété la plus élevée. Les régions voisines de Quinta do Lobo et Vale ne Lobo rang comme le plus élevé.

À l'origine une petite ville de marché, Almancil s'est développé principalement comme une alternative aux deux communautés de villégiature les mieux notées de Quinta et Vale do Lobo. Offrant à ces résidents un changement de rythme, mais toujours fournir les marchandises haut de gamme et les services qu'ils cherchaient, Almancil est à la maison à une grande variété de restaurants de classe mondiale et boutiques élégantes.

Juste à l'est d'Almancil se trouve un petit village appelé Sao Lourenço qui abrite un exemple remarquable de l'architecture du 18ème siècle dans l'église principale. Couvert de carreaux de céramique vieux de 300 ans, l'intérieur est un exemple immaculé de l'artisanat local et de l'artisanat stellaire.  Cette ville abrite également le Centre Culturel de Sao Lourenço qui abrite des expositions d'art fascinantes ainsi que des événements musicaux.

Avec les terrains de golf à proximité Quinta do Lobo et Vale do Lago disponibles ainsi que plusieurs cours supplémentaires, Almancil est un paradis pour les amateurs de golf. Et bien sûr, les plages de la paroisse d'Almancil sont tout simplement stellaires. Avec une variété de plages à choisir, les plages de cette région sont de grandes étendues ouvertes de rivage de sable fin qui s'étendent sur des miles dans les deux sens.

Almancil est l'endroit idéal pour ceux qui peuvent se permettre une vie exclusive sans être lié à une communauté de villégiature particulier. Avec des gens célèbres comme Madonna et Elton John rumeur de posséder des biens dans ce domaine, Almancil conservera son exclusivité pendant un certain temps. Cette zone est également en demande pour les propriétés locatives haut de gamme de luxe et l'achat d'une propriété à Almancil avec l'intention de l'utiliser comme une propriété locative ne peut être un investissement judicieux.

Almancil est la quintessence de l'Algarve. Climat ensoleillé, emplacement central, golf et plages à gogo, restaurants fantastiques, une grande variété de propriétés disponibles et l'hospitalité traditionnelle portugaise; Almancil a tout.

 

Détails de l'immobilier

  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Jardin
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Salon
  • Terrasse / balcon
  • Salle à manger
  • Barbecue
  • Buanderie
  • Débarras
  • Spacieux
  • Soleil du matin
  • Soleil du soir
  • Orientation: South
  • Proximité des bars / restaurants
  • Proximité des écoles
  • Proximité des commerces
  • Proximité du golf
  • Proximité de la plage

L'efficacité énergétique

  • A+
  • A
  • B
  • B-
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G

La cote de consommation montre l'efficacité énergétique d'un bâtiment sur ​​une échelle de A à G. Les maisons les plus efficaces - qui devraient avoir les factures de carburant les plus bas - sont dans la bande A, alors que les maisons les plus inefficaces sont dans la bande G.

Informations clés

Référence: PPSS3365

Villa

Almancil, Central Algarve

4 chambres

3 salles de bains

Statut de propriété: Privée

Construit en: 2002

1.000m2 taille de la parcelle

€ 425 £ 375 $ 506 prix par m2 parcelle

Vendu récemment

Localisation: Almancil, Central Algarve

Almancil est une petite ville portugaise dans le district de Loule, avec une population d'environ 12000 personnes. Almancil est devenu un village en 1836, mais avec le développement de la région dans les années 70, en raison de l'afflux de touristes en Algarve, ce petit village a commencé à croître de manière significative et en Décembre 1987 son titre a été promu à la ville.

Lire la suite

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur cette propriété?

Parlez à n'importe qui dans notre équipe et nous serons heureux de vous aider.
Envoyez votre demande par maintenant.

Cordialement,
Sarah Piessens

Faire une enquête Faire une offre Demandez un rappel!

Faire une enquête

Merci

Nous reviendrons vers vous dès que nous le pourrons.

Fermer

Demandez un rappel!

Merci

Nous vous appellerons dès que possible.

Fermer

Faire une offre

Votre offre est sans engagement et le vendeur n'est pas tenu d'accepter votre offre. Nous vous contacterons dans les deux jours ouvrables si vous cochez la case ci-dessous. N'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe si vous avez des questions.

Merci

Votre offre est maintenant avec l\'équipe de propriété de Portugal. Si vous avez coché la case pour indiquer que vous souhaitez être contacté, nous le ferons dans les 24 heures. Si vous avez des questions, n\'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Fermer

Envoyer à un ami

Merci

Vous avez maintenant partagé cette propriété avec un ami.

Fermer

Download our Golden Visa Info Pack

Complete the form below to receive your info pack.

  • Discover the steps required to qualify for a 'Golden Visa'.
  • Receive additional Investor Tips & emails about Portugal's best Investment Properties

Merci

In a couple of minutes you will receive an email containing a link to download the info pack.

Fermer

Call us

We use cookies! Read more

My Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

Create a My Portugal Property profile

It's free to use and allows you to:

  • Save & rate your favourite properties
  • Access recently viewed properties
  • Sync across all your devices
  • Access our latest market report

My Portugal Property

Create account

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

We have sent you a link to reset your password - please check your email account.

See the gallery
Rotate to
see gallery
Key information Make an enquiry

€ 425,000 £ 375,124 $ 506,792

Reference PPSS3365

Almancil, Central Algarve

Villa

4 Bedrooms

Built in: 2002

1,000m2 Plot size

€ 425 £ 375 $ 506 / m2 plot

Super 3 Bed Villa With Beautiful Garden Plus 1 + 1 Bed Annex In The Heart Of The Golden Triangle

€ 425,000 £ 375,124 $ 506,792

Save property Saved
Rate property
Write a note

Key information

Reference: PPSS3365

Villa

Almancil, Central Algarve

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Private

Built in: 2002

1,000m2 Plot size

€ 425 £ 375 $ 506 / m2 plot

Super 3 bed villa with beautiful garden plus 1 + 1 bedroom annex in the heart of the Golden Triangle.

An impressive long driveway leads up, from the electric gate entrance, to a lovely front garden featuring a picturesque pink peppercorn tree with a lovely hammock swing.

The big shaded front porch encompases the entire front of the Villa, facing south, it overlooks the entire front garden and pool.

An entrance hallway accesses the spacious lounge, with built-in log burning fireplace and patio doors to the front porch. An archway seperates the living area and a good size dining room. The large kitchen is fully fitted and equipped and has a door to the back garden.

The villa is all on one level, the other side of the hall leads to the a bedroom and bathroom. The end of the hallway has the master bedroom with plenty of built-in wardrobes and en-suite batroom. Plus the baby bedroom across the hall - this could easily be a seperate third bedroom, with the addition of a door.

At the back and sides of the villa is a lovely, easy to maintain, zoned irrigated, mature garden - with lawn areas and various friut trees - from apricot to fig.

The main, south facing garden, is at the front and is divided by a calçada path / driveway. A lovely lawn and garden on 1 side and the terraced pool area the other. The large salt water pool is 12x6 maters.

At the far end of the pool is a 1+1 bedroom annex, with a jack and jill bathroom used by the annex but with direct access from the pool area too. The annex features 1 large bedroom, a small bedroom, a kitchenette and dining area with patio doors to the garden.

There is a garage attached to the annex plus there is an outside utility / storage room and woodshed in close proximity to the villa

This would be great as a permanent or holiday home! 

About the area:

Almancil is both a town and a parish located in the Algarve region of southern Portugal. With a population of less than 10,000 the town of Almancil has retained much of its traditional charm and remains a quaint but desirable location to purchase property. Centrally located, Almancil is a short fifteen minute drive to Faro International Airport and is within easy access of all the major attractions and locations in the Algarve.

Considered one of the most highly sought after locations in the Algarve region, Almancil is a close third when it comes to the highest property values. The neighbouring areas of Quinta do Lobo and Vale do Lobo rank as the highest.

Originally a small market town, Almancil developed primarily as an alternative to the two top rated resort communities of Quinta and Vale do Lobo. Offering those residents a change of pace but still providing the high end merchandise and services they sought, Almancil is home to a wide variety of world class restaurants and stylish boutiques.

Just to the east of Almancil is a small village called São Lourenço that is home to an outstanding example of 18th century architecture in the main church. Covered with 300 year old ceramic tiles the inside is a pristine example of the local handicrafts and stellar craftsmanship.  This town is also home to the São Lourenço Cultural Centre which is home to fascinating art exhibits as well as musical events.

With the golf courses at nearby Quinta do Lobo and Vale do Lago available as well as several additional courses, Almancil is a golf lover’s paradise. And of course the beaches in the parish of Almancil are simply stellar. With a variety of beaches to choose from, this area’s beaches are wide open expanses of fine sandy shoreline that stretch for miles in either direction.

Almancil is the perfect location for those who can afford exclusive living without being tied to a particular resort community. With such famous people as Madonna and Elton John rumoured to own property in this area, Almancil will retain its exclusivity for quite some time. This area is also in demand for luxurious high-end rental properties and purchasing property in Almancil with the intention to use it as a rental property can only be a wise investment.

Almancil is the epitome of the Algarve. Sunny climate, central location, golf and beaches galore, fantastic restaurants, a wide variety of properties available and traditional Portuguese hospitality; Almancil has it all.

 

Features

  • Pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Reception room
  • Terrace/Balcony
  • Covered dining area
  • BBQ
  • Laundry room
  • Storage room
  • Spacious
  • Morning sun
  • Evening sun
  • Orientation: South
  • Near bars / restaurants
  • Near school(s)
  • Near shops
  • Near a golf course
  • Near the beach

Energy rating

  • A+
  • A
  • B
  • B-
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G

The energy rating shows the energy efficiency of a building on a scale of A to G. The most efficient homes – which should have the lowest fuel bills – are in band A, whereas the most inefficient homes are in band G.

Key information

Reference: PPSS3365

Villa

Almancil, Central Algarve

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Private

Built in: 2002

1,000m2 Plot size

€ 425 £ 375 $ 506 / m2 plot

Recently Sold

The location: Almancil, Central Algarve

Almancil is a small Portuguese town in the District of Loule, with a population of around 12000 people. Almancil became a village in 1836, but with the development of the area in the ´70s, due to the influx of tourists into Algarve, this little village began to grow significantly and in December 1987 its title was promoted to town.

Read more

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Tiago Lemos

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Make an enquiry

Thank you

We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Close

Request Callback

Thank you

We will call you as soon as possible.

Close

Make an offer

Your offer is non binding and the seller is under no obligation to accept your offer. We will contact you within two working days if you tick the box below. Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions.

Thank you

Your offer is now with the Portugal Property team. If you checked the box to say that you wish to be contacted, we will do so within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Close

Send to a friend

Complete the form below to send this property to a friend.

Thank you

You've now shared this property with a friend.

Close

Ask the Expert: Currency Exchange

Sarah Monaghan is a foreign currency exchange specialist working for Smart Currency Exchange in Portugal. If you have a question relating to foreign currency exchange, complete the form below and Sarah will get back to you.

Ask the Expert: Mortgages

Mario is a mortgage expert working for Quinta Finance in Portugal. If you have a question relating to mortgages, complete the form below and Mario will get back to you.

Ask the Expert: Property Law

Francisco Salgueiro is a property law expert working for Edge International Lawyers in Portugal. If you have a question relating to Portuguese property law, complete the form below and Francisco will get back to you.

Thank you

Our expert will be in touch with you shortly.

Close

Download our Golden Visa Info Pack

Complete the form below to receive your info pack.

  • Discover the steps required to qualify for a 'Golden Visa'.
  • Receive additional Investor Tips & emails about Portugal's best Investment Properties

Thank you

In a couple of minutes you will receive an email containing a link to download the info pack.

Close

We use cookies! Read more