Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

Erstellen Sie ein Profil von My Portugal Property

Es ist frei zu benutzen und erlaubt Ihnen:

  • Speichern und bewerten Sie Ihre Lieblings-Immobilien
  • Zugriff kürzlich angesehene Immobilien
  • Synchronisierung über alle Geräte

My Portugal Property

Benutzerkonto anlegen

My Portugal Property

Setze dein Passwort zurück

My Portugal Property

Setze dein Passwort zurück

Wir haben Ihnen einen Link zum Zurücksetzen Ihres Passworts gesendet. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren E-Mail-Account.

Siehe Galerie
Drehen, um
Galerie zu sehen
Wichtige Informationen Machen Sie eine Anfrage

€ 500.000 £ 441.323 $ 596.226

Referenz PPSS1418

Almancil, Central Algarve

Commercial

3 schlafzimmer

Eingebaut: n/a

Bisher erfolgreiches und beliebtes Restaurant zum Verkauf

€ 500.000 £ 441.323 $ 596.226

Diese Immobilie speichern Gerettet
Bewerte diese Immobilie
Notiz erstellen

Wichtige Informationen

Referenz: PPSS1418

Commercial

Almancil, Central Algarve

3 schlafzimmer

2 badezimmer

Besitzstatus: Privater

Eingebaut: n/a

Formal ein äußerst erfolgreiches und beliebtes italienisches Restaurant, einschließlich einer 3-Zimmer-Wohnung oben, im Zentrum von Almancil. Das Hotel liegt im Goldenen Dreieck, mit den renommierten Resorts Quinta do Lago und Vale do Lobo nur wenige Minuten entfernt.

Das Restaurant verfügt über eine große überdachte Außenterrasse oder Patio - perfekt für Mahlzeiten im Freien. Im Inneren ist das Esszimmer ein geräumiges Zimmer mit einer beeindruckenden Bar in der Ecke, die zur großen Küche führt. Es gibt separate Einrichtungen für Männer und Frauen sowie eine Umkleidekabine für mitarbeiterische Einrichtungen. Viel Stauraum befindet sich auf der Rückseite des Gebäudes mit einem eigens errichteten Anbau / Schuppen.

Über dem Restaurant befindet sich eine schöne 3 Schlafzimmer 2 Badezimmer Wohnung. Die geräumige Unterkunft besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer, einer großen Küche und Essbereich und einer sehr großen, überdachten Außenterrasse / Terrasse. Die Wohnung hat ein großes Mietpotenzial, aber es ist auch ideal für das Leben über dem Restaurant.

Über die

Almancil ist eine kleine Stadt an der Südküste Portugals im Herzen des "Goldenen Dreiecks", die das ganze Jahr über ein warmes Klima genießt. Es hat sich zu einem wichtigen Knotenpunkt für Dienstleister entwickelt, die sich um die Bedürfnisse von zwei etablierten Urlaubs- und Wohnsiedlungen in der Nähe kümmern - den prestigeträchtigen Gebieten Quinta do Lago und Vale do Lobo.

Das Hotel liegt mit einigen der besten Golfplatz Europas und schönen Stränden mit blauer Flagge rundum, gibt es eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, die verschiedene Formen der Küche anbieten. Es gibt auch Immobilienbüros, Supermärkte, Floristen, Gartencenter, Inneneinrichtungs- und Einrichtungsläden, was Almancil zu einem idealen Ort für Urlauber und zum Leben macht.

Im Osten der Stadt befindet sich die Kirche von Sao Loureno. Es ist ein großartiges Beispiel der Algarvian Architektur, bedeckt mit Keramikfliesen aus dem 18. Jahrhundert auf der Innenseite. Darüber hinaus gibt es das Estédio Algarve, das bei der Fußball-Europameisterschaft 2004 zum Einsatz kommt.

Ausstattung

  • Parkplätze
  • Wintergarten
  • Terrassen / Balkone
  • Überdachtem Essbereich
  • Cafes und Restaurants in der Nähe
  • Nähe von Schulen
  • Geschäfte in der Nähe
  • Golfplatz in der Nähe
  • Nahe am Strand

Wichtige Informationen

Referenz: PPSS1418

Commercial

Almancil, Central Algarve

3 schlafzimmer

2 badezimmer

Besitzstatus: Privater

Eingebaut: n/a

Stelle: Almancil, Central Algarve

Almancil ist eine kleine portugiesische Stadt im Distrikt Loule mit rund 12000 Einwohnern. Almancil wurde 1836 ein Dorf, aber mit der Entwicklung des Gebiets in den 70er Jahren, aufgrund des Zustroms von Touristen in die Algarve, begann dieses kleine Dorf deutlich zu wachsen und im Dezember 1987 wurde sein Titel in die Stadt befördert.

Weiterlesen

Wollen Sie mehr über diese Immobilie wissen?

Sprechen Sie mit jedem in unserem Team und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Schicken Sie Ihre Anfrage jetzt.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Lorraine Hodges

Machen Sie eine Anfrage Geben Sie ein Angebot ab Fordern Sie einen Rückruf an!

Machen Sie eine Anfrage

Vielen Dank

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Schließen

Fordern Sie einen Rückruf an!

Vielen Dank

Wir rufen Sie so schnell wie möglich an.

Schließen

Geben Sie ein Angebot ab

Ihr Angebot ist unverbindlich und der Verkäufer ist nicht verpflichtet, Ihr Angebot anzunehmen. Wir werden uns innerhalb von zwei Werktagen mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Vielen Dank

Ihr Angebot ist jetzt mit dem Portugal Property Team. Wenn du den Kasten überprüftest, um zu sagen, dass du kontaktiert werden möchtest, werden wir dies innerhalb von 24 Stunden tun. Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben, fühlen Sie sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten.

Schließen

Per E-Mail an einen Freund senden

Vielen Dank

Sie haben diese Immobilien jetzt mit einem Freund geteilt.

Schließen

Download our Golden Visa Info Pack

Complete the form below to receive your info pack.

  • Discover the steps required to qualify for a 'Golden Visa'.
  • Receive additional Investor Tips & emails about Portugal's best Investment Properties

Vielen Dank

In a couple of minutes you will receive an email containing a link to download the info pack.

Schließen

Call us

We use cookies! Read more

My Portugal Property

My Portugal Property

Create a My Portugal Property profile

It's free to use and allows you to:

  • Save & rate your favourite properties
  • Access recently viewed properties
  • Sync across all your devices
  • Access our latest market report

My Portugal Property

Create account

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

My Portugal Property

Reset your password

We have sent you a link to reset your password - please check your email account.

See the gallery
Rotate to
see gallery
Key information Make an enquiry

€ 500,000 £ 441,323 $ 596,226

Reference PPSS1418

Almancil, Central Algarve

Commercial

3 Bedrooms

Built in: n/a

Previously Successful And Popular Restaurant For Sale

€ 500,000 £ 441,323 $ 596,226

Save property Saved
Rate property
Write a note

Key information

Reference: PPSS1418

Commercial

Almancil, Central Algarve

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Private

Built in: n/a

Formally a hugely successful and popular Italian Restaurant, including a 3 bedroom apartment above, in the center of Almancil. Located in the Golden Triangle, with the prestigious resorts of Quinta do Lago and Vale do Lobo only moments away.

The restaurant has a large covered outside terrace or Patio - perfect for al-fresco dining. Inside, the dining room is one spacious room with an impressive bar in the corner, which leads to the ample kitchen. There are separate facilities for Men and Women plus a staff changing room. Plenty of storage can be found at the rear of the building with a purpose built annex / shed. 

Above the restaurant is a lovely 3 bedroom 2 bathroom  apartment. The spacious accommodation consists of a living room, a large kitchen and dining area and a very big, covered, outside terrace / patio. The apartment has great rental potential however it is also ideal for living above the restaurant. 

About the area-

Almancil is a small town on the southern shoreline of Portugal in the heart of the "Golden Triangle" enjoying a warm climate all year. It has become an important hub for service providers catering for the needs of two well-established holiday and residential developments nearby - the prestigious areas of  Quinta do Lago and Vale do Lobo. 

Situated with some of Europe finest golf course and beautiful blue flag beaches all around, there is a large selection of restaurants offering different forms of cuisine. There are also real estate offices, supermarkets, florists, garden centers, interior decorators and furnishing shops, making Almancil an ideal location for holiday makers and to live.

The church of São Lourenço is in the east of the town. It is a great example of Algarvian Architecture, covered with 18th-century ceramic tiles on the inside. Moreover, there is the Estádio Algarve, used in the Euro 2004 football championships.

Features

  • Parking
  • Conservatory
  • Terrace/Balcony
  • Covered dining area
  • Near bars / restaurants
  • Near school(s)
  • Near shops
  • Near a golf course
  • Near the beach

Key information

Reference: PPSS1418

Commercial

Almancil, Central Algarve

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Ownership Status: Private

Built in: n/a

The location: Almancil, Central Algarve

Almancil is a small Portuguese town in the District of Loule, with a population of around 12000 people. Almancil became a village in 1836, but with the development of the area in the ´70s, due to the influx of tourists into Algarve, this little village began to grow significantly and in December 1987 its title was promoted to town.

Read more

Want to know more about this property?

Speak to anyone in our team and we will be happy to help.
Send your enquiry through now.

Yours sincerely,
Jacolien Jennings

Make an enquiry Make an offer Request Callback

Make an enquiry

Thank you

We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Close

Request Callback

Thank you

We will call you as soon as possible.

Close

Make an offer

Your offer is non binding and the seller is under no obligation to accept your offer. We will contact you within two working days if you tick the box below. Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions.

Thank you

Your offer is now with the Portugal Property team. If you checked the box to say that you wish to be contacted, we will do so within 24 hours. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

Close

Send to a friend

Complete the form below to send this property to a friend.

Thank you

You've now shared this property with a friend.

Close

Ask the Expert: Currency Exchange

Sarah Monaghan is a foreign currency exchange specialist working for Smart Currency Exchange in Portugal. If you have a question relating to foreign currency exchange, complete the form below and Sarah will get back to you.

Ask the Expert: Mortgages

Mario is a mortgage expert working for Quinta Finance in Portugal. If you have a question relating to mortgages, complete the form below and Mario will get back to you.

Ask the Expert: Property Law

Francisco Salgueiro is a property law expert working for Edge International Lawyers in Portugal. If you have a question relating to Portuguese property law, complete the form below and Francisco will get back to you.

Thank you

Our expert will be in touch with you shortly.

Close

Download our Golden Visa Info Pack

Complete the form below to receive your info pack.

  • Discover the steps required to qualify for a 'Golden Visa'.
  • Receive additional Investor Tips & emails about Portugal's best Investment Properties

Thank you

In a couple of minutes you will receive an email containing a link to download the info pack.

Close

We use cookies! Read more