葡萄牙的采购过程

第一:预订

当你找到你的葡萄牙财产,你准备提出报价,这是正常的程序,买方将作出一个现实的报价,通过代理谁向他展示的财产。作为您的代理,我们将着手谈判您满意并令供应商满意的交易。在这个阶段,双方、买方和供应商都了解采购中包含的内容,以及哪些不是。因此,这一点非常重要。然后,预计买方通常会向自己的律师支付 6000 英镑的预订定金,以证明他打算完成购买,而卖方将退出该房产。

第二:买卖本票合同

通常在签署"预订表"后 14 个月内,买方和供应商都输入一份本票协议(葡萄牙语中的"Promea De Compra e Venda"),清楚地明确了以下内容:

  • 商定的价格
  • 究竟谁是买家和供应商
  • 交换日期和合同完成日期
  • 购买中包括的内容,例如家具、高尔夫会员资格等,以附加库存清单的形式提供
  • 付款条款
  • 任何其他条款和条件

此类合同几乎用于葡萄牙境内的所有交易,对双方都具有法律约束力。本合同将详细规定交易的所有程序和销售条件,如阶段付款和允许完成的最大期限,以及买方和供应商的确切身份。向供应商签订本销售和购买本票合同时,必须支付定金,通常同意总购买价格的 30%减去预留押金。本合同可以由当事人亲自签署,也可以由代表他们的律师根据授权书签署。

第三:公德(埃斯克里图拉)

完成后,公契将在葡萄牙公证人面前签署,公证人将依次检查购买中的所有文件,并确保购买者已缴纳购置税(IMT)。公证处将签发相应条目的认证副本,作为交易合法的官方证明,在此阶段,协议购买价格的余额全额支付。

公所及所有交易完成后,买家的律师会先将物业的新业主登记到土地注册处(注册处),并将登记副本交给新业主。

在这个阶段,你是你的葡萄牙财产的所有者,是时候开始生活的梦想!


欲了解更多信息,请写信info@portugalproperty.com或请随时致电0800 014 8201,团队成员将很乐意回答您的任何问题。

我们期待帮助您找到您梦想中的葡萄牙酒店

The Buying Process

The Buying Process in Portugal


First

Reservation

When you have found your Portugal property and you are ready to make an offer, it is normal procedure that the buyer will make a realistic offer via the agent who showed him the property. As your agent PortugalProperty.com™ will proceed to negotiate a deal that you are happy with and to the satisfaction of the vendor. It is very important at this stage that both parties, you the buyer and the vendor understand what is included in the purchase, and what is not. It is then expected that the buyer lodges typically a €6000 Reservation deposit with his own lawyer as a proof of his intention to complete the purchase, and the Vendor will take the property out of the market.


Second

Promissory Contract of Sale and Purchase (Contrato Promessa de Compra e Venda)

Usually within 14 of signing the “Reservation Form” both buyer and vendor enter in a promissory agreement identifying clearly the following:

  • The agreed price
  • Exactly who is the buyer and vendor
  • The date of exchange and of the completion of contract
  • What is included in the purchase, e.g. furniture, golf membership, etc, in the form of an attached inventory list
  • Payment Terms
  • Any other terms and conditions

This type of contract is used in almost all transactions made in Portugal and is legally binding both parties. This contract will establish in detail all procedures by which the transaction will be effected and the conditions of sale, such as stage payments and the maximum term allowed for completion, and exactly who the buyers and vendors are. A deposit must be paid when signing this promissory contract of sale and purchase to the vendor, normally 30% of the total purchase price agreed less the reservation deposit. This contract can be signed personally by the parties or by the lawyers acting for them based on a power of attorney.


Third

Public Deed (Escurita)

Upon completion, the Public Deed will be signed in front of a Portuguese Notary who will intern check all the documents in the purchase and ensures that the purchaser has paid the Purchase Tax (IMT). The Notary office will issue certified copies of the corresponding entry and this serves as official proof the transaction has been made lawful and at this stage the balance of the agreed purchase price is paid in full.

With the Public Deed and all the transaction completed, the buyer’s lawyer will then proceed to register the new owner of the property into the Land Registry (Registo Predial) and will give copy of registration to the new owner.

At this stage you are the owner of your Portuguese Property and it’s time to start living the Dream!
 


For more information please write to us on info@portugalproperty.com or feel free to call us on 0800 014 8201 and a member of the Portugal Property who will be happy to answer any of your questions.

We look forward to helping you find your dream Portugal Property!