葡萄牙语系统

欧洲联盟 & 非欧盟居民

葡萄牙语系统

葡萄牙是世界上最美丽的地方之一, 它很快成为欧洲人购买房产的一个非常受欢迎的地方。有了这样的说法, 有一些规则必须遵守, 才能成为有资格拥有这一财产, 并在葡萄牙居住。葡萄牙有自己独特的财产所有权制度, 每个人都必须知道, 即使他们只希望在该国居住一年的一部分。还要记住, 这个系统的变化取决于你最初的位置, 所以非欧盟居民有一个不同的标准, 以遵循欧洲联盟成员。

第一件事, 你将不得不做的是你想购买物业在葡萄牙是申请一个会计数字。这是一个简单的要求, 可以由律师完成。如果你想住在葡萄牙, 那么你需要通知当局, 并获得一张居留证。这张卡片让你有权利在国家内生活一段特定的时间, 通常5年, 这些人从欧盟 (欧盟) 市场。这些成员也可以申请居留签证, 一旦他们到达该国, 但所有其他人必须在他们旅行前照顾。有办事处遍布全国各地, 你所要做的就是去看看移民官员, 如果你想申请的居民身份。

如果您计划在国内工作, 则必须向您的申请提供工作许可。如果您能够提交此许可证, 您将获得与葡萄牙工人相同的福利, 但必须在颁发工作签证之前提供此证明。当你第一次申请签证时, 确保你有尽可能多的个人信息, 因为你永远不知道你是否会被要求额外的身份证明。请记住, 将有大量的文书工作要填写, 所以不要指望迅速走出办公室。这是一个优势, 非欧盟成员国, 因为他们填写这些信息在自己的国家, 并已有他们的签证到位时, 他们抵达该国。

您将需要的工作许可证类型高度依赖于您将在该国的时间, 因为季节性工人不需要特殊的工作许可证。此外, 那些不从事季节性工作, 但将在不到三月工作的人, 也不需要有特别工作许可证。然而, 在该国工作一年以上的人, 必须拥有一张居住证, 每5年可延长一次。退休人员必须证明他们有办法在国内生活而不工作, 以便考虑签证。

配偶将获得与丈夫相同的签证类型, 同样的长度, 因此不会有任何家庭成员被允许停留时间比其他人的担心。此外, 14 岁以下的儿童如果有一个父母赞助孩子, 就自动获得居住权。那些年龄在14岁以上的人将不得不经历与父母相同的过程, 尽管证明孩子仍在上学的证据通常很好, 足以让他们获得签证。

这可能是一个好主意, 任何感兴趣的各方, 以检查与葡萄牙领事馆在他们的国家之前, 试图搬到该国, 因为你永远不知道事情会变成什么。除非你在国内有一定的商业机会, 或者可以证明你有能力养活自己而不工作, 你可能会很难得到一个居住卡。再一次, 尽可能多的提供文档是一个好主意, 因为你永远不知道什么会帮助你获得签证。这包括明显的文件, 如护照, 驾照, 结婚证, 和工作相关的信息, 但也可以扩展到其他文件。

在申请签证时, 人们忽略的一些文件包括保险信息、养老金文件、宠物登记文件、学校表格、银行报表、葡萄牙雇主推荐信和出生证书.基本上, 你必须能够证明你生活中的每个方面都是真实的, 这通常只能用文件证明来完成。这可能也是一个好主意, 为任何孩子, 你带来的护照, 因为它会使整个过程更容易。证明身份可能是最重要的问题与移民, 所以你应该准备开放你的个人生活相当彻底。

只要你有合法的理由在葡萄牙, 你应该能够通过这些文件, 并开始寻找一个地方购买。如果你只是在寻找一个度假的家, 确保你有人照看你的家在你离开的几个月。也要确保你有足够的保险来覆盖这个新家, 因为你永远不知道会发生什么。在国内有不同的税法, 你必须知道, 但这一切都不重要, 一旦你在一个美丽的葡萄牙海滩放松, 知道充分的, 天气是更冷回家在这一年的时间。


有关详细信息, 请在info@portugalproperty.com info@portugalproperty上给我们写信, 或者随时给我们打电话
+44 (0) 800 014 8201 和葡萄牙财产的成员谁将很乐意回答您的任何问题。

我们期待着帮助您找到您的梦想葡萄牙财产!

Portuguese Systems

Residents Both European Union & Non EU

Portuguese Systems

Portugal is one of the most beautiful places in the world and is quickly becoming a very popular place for Europeans to purchase property. With that being said, there are some rules that must be adhered to before you can become eligible to own this property and live in Portugal. Portugal has its own unique system for property ownership that everyone must be aware of, even if they only wish to live in the country for part of the year. Also keep in mind that this system changes depending on where you are originally from, so non European Union residents have a different criteria to follow than EU members.

The first thing that you will have to do is you want to purchase property in Portugal is apply for a fiscal number. This is a simple requirement and can be completed by a lawyer. Should you wish to live in Portugal then you would need to advise the authorities and obtain a Residence Card. This card gives you the right to live within the country for a specific period of time usually 5 years for those people from the European Union (EU) Market. These members can also apply for a residence visa once they arrive in the country, but all others must take care of this before they travel. There are offices located all over the country and all you will have to do is go in and see an Immigration Official if you wish to apply for resident status.

If you are planning to work while you are in the country, you must provide your work permit with your application. You will receive the same benefits as Portuguese workers if you are able to submit this permit, but this proof must be provided before a work visa will be granted. Make sure that you have as much personal information as possible with you when you first apply for your visa, as you never know if you will be asked for additional identification. Keep in mind that there will be a great deal of paperwork to fill out, so do not expect to get out of the office quickly. This is one advantage that non-EU members have, as they fill out this information in their own countries and already have their visa in place when they arrive in the country.

The type of work permit that you will need is highly dependent on how long you will be in the country, as seasonal workers do not need a special work permit. Also, those who are not working seasonal jobs, but will be working for less than three months, are not required to have a special work permit either. Those who are working in the country for a year or more, however, must have a residence card, which is renewable every 5 years. Retirees must prove that they have the means to live in the country without working in order to be considered for a visa.

Spouses will be granted the same type of visa as the husband for the same length, so there will be no worries about one member of a family being allowed to stay longer than others. In addition, children under the age of 14 are automatically granted residency if one parent sponsors the child. Those who are over the age of 14 will have to go through the same process as the parents, although proof that the child is still in school is usually good enough to allow them a visa.

It might be a good idea for any interested parties to check with the Portuguese consulate in their country before attempting to move to the country because you never know how things will turn out. Unless you have a set business opportunity within the country or can prove that you have the means to support yourself without working, you might have a difficult time getting a residency card. Once again, bringing as much documentation as possible is a good idea, as you never know what will help you get your visa. This includes the obvious documents like passports, driver licenses, marriage certificates, and work related information, but can also be extended into other documents.

Some of the documents that people neglect to bring with them when applying for a visa include insurance information, pension documents, pet registration documents, school forms, bank statements, letters of recommendation from Portuguese employers, and birth certificates. Basically, you must be able to prove that every aspect of your life if true, which can usually only be done with documented proof. It might also be a good idea to have passports for any children that you are bringing, as it will make the entire process much easier. Proving the identity is probably the most important issue with immigration, so you should be prepared to open up your personal life quite thoroughly.

As long as you have a legitimate reason for being in Portugal, you should be able to get through this paperwork and begin looking for a place to buy. If you are only looking for a vacation home, make sure that you have people to watch over your home in the months that you are away. Also be sure that you have enough insurance to cover this new home, as you never know what will happen. There are different tax laws within the country that you must be aware of as well, but none of this will matter once you are relaxing on a beautiful Portuguese beach, knowing full well that the weather is much colder back home during that time of year.


For more information please write to us on info@portugalproperty.com or feel free to call us on
+44 (0) 800 014 8201 and a member of the Portugal Property who will be happy to answer any of your questions.

We look forward to helping you find your dream Portugal Property!