葡萄牙房地产市场

政治稳定、低公司税和税收减免,都有助于使葡萄牙房地产市场成为一个具有吸引力和安全的投资企业。

葡萄牙位于欧洲西南部,加入欧盟,其经济得到了显著的提升。葡萄牙房地产市场迅速成为国际房地产投资者的首选目的地,该地区可能从这一经济刺激中受益最大。葡萄牙以西邻大西洋,拥有拥有清澈的海水和原始的沙滩的大型海岸线,是吸引游客的天然磁石。旅游热潮本身就转化为对更多豪华度假村和度假公寓日益增长的需求,这两者对投资者来说都是一个良好的价值主张。然而,吸引外国购房者的不仅仅是传统的旅游业务。越来越多的人希望购买,是那些希望有一个养老院,一个度假屋或只是只是第二个家。

政治稳定、低公司税和税收减免,也有助于使葡萄牙房地产市场成为一个具有吸引力和安全的投资企业。葡萄牙几乎可以从世界上任何地方空运到。许多顶级国际航空公司都通过葡萄牙转机。此外,几个世纪以来,该国的主要港口一直享有盛誉,是一些世界最著名的探险家探险的发射台。许多顶级邮轮公司将在游船期间在葡萄牙停留。此外,该国丰富的历史使其成为许多地中海和欧洲文化的大熔炉。

一年中的大部分地区气候温和,阳光明媚,葡萄牙几乎是一个自然的选择,为购房者寻找的地方,是一个替代寒冷的冬季天气在欧洲北部地区。好消息是,即使一个人不打算住在那里,只希望房子或公寓作为度假目的地,也没有必要担心一年四全很空的房子,不产生收入。所有需要做的是与葡萄牙一个有信誉的旅行社合作,然后将它作为游客短期访问葡萄牙的合适住所销售。这也将提供一个次要的好处,因为房子不会开始恶化,由于忽视。

至于在葡萄牙究竟应该投资的地方,替代方案的范围非常广泛。从南部沿海地区的阿尔加维,到里斯本的银海岸地区,到葡萄牙中部地区的农村地区,葡萄牙的房地产市场都适合每个人。例如,阿尔加维是著名的旅游胜地,公寓和联排别墅适合度假屋。

从住宅物业,到度假村和度假屋,葡萄牙房地产市场真正为房地产投资者提供了一系列适合其预算的房产,这有力地说明人们为什么要购买葡萄牙的房产。


欲了解更多信息,请info@portugalproperty.com写信给我们,或随时致电 +44 (0) 800 014 8201,团队成员将很乐意回答您的任何问题。

我们期待帮助您找到您的梦想葡萄牙物业

Portugal Property Market

Portugal property market - Political stability, low corporation tax and tax breaks, also help to make the Portugal property market an attractive and safe investment venture.

Located in the south western part of Europe, Portugal's inclusion into the European Union has seen a significant boost in its economy. One of the area's that probably benefited the most from this economic boost is the Portugal property market that has quickly become a top destination for international real estate investors. Bordering the Atlantic Ocean to the west, Portugal has the advantage of having a large coast line that boasts clear waters and pristine sandy beaches-a combination that is a natural magnet for tourists. The tourist boom itself translates into a growing demand for more luxury resorts and holiday apartments, both of which present a good value proposition for the investor. However, it is not just the conventional tourism business that has attracted foreign property buyers. A growing number of people looking to buy Portugal property are those looking at having a retirement home, a holiday home or just simply a second home.

Political stability, low corporation tax and tax breaks, also help to make the Portugal property market an attractive and safe investment venture. Portugal is easily accessible by air from almost anywhere on the world. Many of the top international airlines have a connection through Portugal. In addition, the country's major ports have been famous through the centuries having been the launching pad of the expeditions of some of the world's most renowned explorers. Many of the top cruise line companies will have stops at Portugal during the cruise. What's more, the country's rich history makes it a melting pot of many Mediterranean and European cultures.

With a temperate climate that is sunny for the better part of the year, the Portugal property market is an almost natural alternative for property buyers looking at locations that are an alternative to the cold winter weather in the northern parts of Europe. The good thing is that even if one is not intent on living there and only wants the house or apartment as a holiday destination, there is no need to worry about a house sitting empty throughout the year and not generating income. All one needs to do is to partner with a reputable travel agent in Portugal that will then market it as a suitable residence for tourists on a short term visit to Portugal. This would also provide a secondary benefit in that the house will not start to deteriorate due to neglect.

As far as where exactly in Portugal one should invest in, the range of alternatives is very broad. From Algarve in the southern coastal region, to the silver coast region of Lisbon and to the rural areas such of central Portugal region, the Portugal property market has something suitable for everyone. For instance, Algarve is a renowned tourist destination making apartments and town houses suitable for holiday homes.

From residential property, to resorts and holiday homes, the Portugal property market truly offers the real estate investor with a range of property that can fit their budget making a strong case why one should buy Portugal property.
 


For more information please write to us on info@portugalproperty.com or feel free to call us on
+44 (0) 800 014 8201 and a member of the Portugal Property who will be happy to answer any of your questions.

We look forward to helping you find your dream Portugal Property!